Billie Barry Stage School Timetable

You are here: home / timetable

School Timetable September 2018 - July 2019

Term 1: September - December, 2018

Term Start Date Monday 10th September, 2018
Term End Date
Saturday 8th December 2018
Mid Term Break
Monday 29th October - Saturday 3rd November (inclusive)

Term 2: January 2019 - Easter 2019

Term Start Date Monday 14th January 2019
Term End Date Saturday 13th April 2019

Term 3: Easter - Summer 2019

Term Start Date Monday 29th April, 2019
Term End Date Saturday 22nd June 2019
Bank Holidays Monday 6th May (Closed), Monday 3rd June (Closed)

Summer Theatre School 2019

Start Date Monday 1st July 2019
End Date Friday 19th July 2019