Billie Barry Stage School Timetable

You are here: home / timetable

School Timetable August 2017 - July 2018

Term 1: August - Christmas, 2017

Term Start Date Saturday 26th August, 2017
Term End Date
Saturday 9th December 2017
School Closed: Gaiety Show


Mid Term Break

Monday 16th October - Saturday 21st October (Inclusive)

Monday 30th October - Saturday 4th November, 2017 (inclusive)

Term 2: January 2018 - Easter 2018

Term Start Date Monday 15th January 2018
Term End Date Saturday 26th March 2018

Term 3: Easter - Summer 2018

Term Start Date Monday 9th April, 2018
Term End Date Saturday 23rd June 2018
Bank Holidays Monday 7th May (Closed), Monday 4th June (Closed)

Summer Theatre School 2018

Start Date Monday 2nd July 2018
End Date Friday 20th July 2018